Non-dairy beverages like soy and almond milk may not be ‘milk,’ FDA suggests

Got milk? If you’re buying “milk” made with non-dairy products like almonds or oats, the US Food and Drug Administration isn’t so sure you do.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>