Senate Confirms Stephen Hahn to Head F.D.A.

The Food and Drug Administration has been without a permanent commissioner since April, when Dr. Scott Gottlieb resigned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>